Contacts

Mayor

Francis Ewing 
E-mail: fewing@landisburg.org

Borough Council

President
 Don Kirkpatrick
dkirkpatrick@Landisburg.gov


Council Members

Jake Baughman
jbaughman@Landisburg.org

Richard Garber
Rgarber@landisburg.org

Douglas Morrison
Dmorrison@Landisburg.org

Steve Kowalewski
skowalewski@Landisburg.org

Ken Morrison
kmorrison@Landisburg.org

 

 

Tax Collector

Thomas Gates 
tgates@Landisburg.org

 

Secretary/ Treasurer
Tom Gates
tgates@landisburg.org